Finished Product


In the end, we got around 124 lbs. of honey. I’d say that’s pretty good, seeing that we have a month or two left. After we had spent a day or two extracting it, we decided we should bottle it also. Yeah, we didn’t have nearly enough bottles and still have a five gallon bucket left. So we are going to order some more bottles ASAP and bottle the rest. I’m going to try to sell around 15 two lbs. bottles over here locally. I sell two lbs. bottles for about fifteen dollars so if I were to sell all 15, that is three-hundred dollars. That’s amazing!! Sorry, I can’t sell it on the web because I don’t have a food handler’s permit and the such, but maybe someday.

Leave a Reply

